Contact

Meet the 6-7 Faculty and Staff

Thanks to our talented volunteers from the Classes of 2020 and 2021 for creating these wonderful portraits of our faculty and staff.



English

List of 4 items.

  • Eric Knutson

    Read More
  • Kimberley Rodriguez

    Read More
  • Chris Kelly

    Read More
  • Emily Myer

    Read More

History

List of 4 items.

  • Ed Baklini

    Read More
  • Roy Morgan '85

    Grade 6
    morganr@aa.edu
    Read More
  • Dennis Fazio

    Read More
  • Erin Fitz-Gerald '90

    Read More

Visual Arts

List of 2 items.

  • Anne Hirsch Green

    Read More
  • Liz Fritzsche

    Read More

Performing Arts

List of 4 items.

  • Christyl Rosewater '07

    Read More
  • Katie Harlow

    Read More
  • Laurie Thomas

    Read More
  • Deborah Briggs

    Grades 6 and 7
    briggs@aa.edu
    Read More

Physical Education

List of 2 items.

  • Dave Michel

    Grades 6 and 7
    michel@aa.edu
    Read More
  • Reid Mukai

    Grades 6 and 7
    mukai@aa.edu
    Read More

Mathematics

List of 4 items.

  • Dorothy Draper

    Read More
  • Dana Pederson

    Read More
  • Melena Hulett

    Read More
  • Christine Lenhart '94

Student Support

List of 4 items.

  • Abby Lewis

    Counseling
    lewis@aa.edu
    Read More
  • Bob Tanner

    Counseling
    tanner@aa.edu
    Read More
  • Lisa Rhodes

    Coordinator, Peterson Learning Specialists
  • Josie Herrera

    Multicultural Outreach
    herrera@aa.edu
    Read More

Technology

List of 1 items.

  • Susan Geores

    Grade 6 and 7
    geores@aa.edu
    Read More

World Languages

List of 6 items.

  • Dina Knouse '91

    Read More
  • Rick McKnight

    Read More
  • Lizeth Trevizo

  • Marcela Espinoza

    Read More
  • Mike Linsell

    Grade 6
  • Chris Dineen

    6-7 Heritage Spanish
    Read More

Science

List of 4 items.

  • Mary Ann Jurney

    Read More
  • Rich Anderson

    Read More
  • Chris Peknik

    Read More
  • Elliot Wilkinson

    Read More

Administration

List of 4 items.

  • Chris Dineen

    6-7 Divison Head
    dineen@aa.edu
    Read More
  • Christine Lenhart '94

    7th Grade Dean
    lenhart@aa.edu
  • Kimberley Rodriguez

    6th Grade Dean
  • Paula Crawford

    6th and 7th Grades
    crawford@aa.edu
    Read More
Albuquerque Academy is a private, coeducational, college preparatory day school serving middle school and high school students in grades 6 through 12, located in Albuquerque, NM.

ALBUQUERQUE ACADEMY © 2014

6400 Wyoming Blvd NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109-3899
ph: 505-828-3200